San Francisco 49ers Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

San Francisco 49ers Schedule

August Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Fri, Aug 11 @Kansas City 9:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Aug 19 Denver 10:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Aug 27 @Minnesota 8:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Aug 31 Los Angeles 10:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
September Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Sep 10 Carolina 4:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Sep 17 @Seattle 4:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
October Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Oct 01 @Arizona 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 08 @Indianapolis 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 15 @Washington 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 22 Dallas 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 29 @Philadelphia 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
November Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Nov 05 Arizona 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Nov 12 New York 4:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Nov 26 Seattle 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
December Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Dec 03 @Chicago 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 10 @Houston 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 17 Tennessee 4:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 24 Jacksonville 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Robbie Gould PK
Ahmad Brooks LB
Joe Staley OT
NaVorro Bowman LB
Tim Hightower RB
Don Jones DB
Brian Hoyer QB
Dekoda Watson LB
Malcolm Smith LB
Vance McDonald TE
See All Players